Asia

Greater China

Christine Wood
Tel: +852 3768 4500
christine.wood@fticonsulting.com

Anna Bartram
Tel: +852 3768 4538
anna.bartram@fticonsulting.com

India

Rahul Padghan
Tel: +91 75 075 41009
rahul.padghan@ketchumsampark.com

 

Other Asian markets

Fergus Wheeler
Tel: +44 (0)203 727 1522

Louisa Feltes
Tel: +44 (0)203 727 1166
adventinternational@fticonsulting.com

Europe

Denmark

Paul Svinth Jensen
Tel: +45 4083 3230
psjensen@kreab.com

Jonas M. Bang
Tel: +45 3118 2410
jbang@kreab.com

 

France

Julien Vaulpré
Tel: +33 (0) 6 77 81 41 05

Colette Génin
Tel: +33 (0) 6 23 65 36 85
teamadventfrench@taddeo.fr

 

Germany

Jobst Honig
Tel: +49 (30) 59 00 46 9-13

Jacqueline Niemeyer
Tel: +49 (69) 92 18 74-71
advent@heringschuppener.com

Spain

Alejandra Moore Mayorga
Tel: +34 91 531 23 88
amoore@grupoalbion.net

Jose García Villardefrancos
Tel: +34 91 531 23 88
jgarcia@grupoalbion.net

United Kingdom

Fergus Wheeler
Tel: +44 (0)203 727 1522

Louisa Feltes
Tel: +44 (0)203 727 1166
adventinternational@fticonsulting.com

Other European markets

Fergus Wheeler
Tel: +44 (0)203 727 1522

Louisa Feltes
Tel: +44 (0)203 727 1166
adventinternational@fticonsulting.com

Latin America

Brazil

Tiago Lethbridge
Tel: +55 11 99641 1444
tiago.lethbridge@novapr.com.br

Mexico

Elisenda Casellas
Tel: +52 55 5257 1084, Ext. 1230
ecasellas@llorenteycuenca.com

Other Latin American markets

Chuck Dohrenwend,
Jake Yanulis or
JP Letourneau
Tel: +1 212 371 5999
adventinternational@abmac.com

North America

United States

Chuck Dohrenwend,
Jake Yanulis or
JP Letourneau
Tel: +1 212 371 5999
adventinternational@abmac.com

© 2002-2019 Advent International Corporation. All rights reserved