Asia

Greater China

Anna Bartram
Tel: +852 3768 4538
adventasia@fticonsulting.com

India

Khushal Devera
Tel: +91 98196 66376
khushal.devera@ketchumsampark.com

 

Other Asian markets

Graeme Wilson or
Harry Cameron
Tel: +44 (0)20 7353 4200
Advent@tulchangroup.com

Europe

France

Julien Vaulpré
Tel: +33 (0) 6 77 81 41 05

Colette Génin
Tel: +33 (0) 6 23 65 36 85
teamadventfrench@taddeo.fr

 

Germany

Olaf Zapke
Tel: +49 (69) 92 18 74-89
advent@fgh.com

Italy

Roberto Patriarca
Tel: +39 335 65 09568
Roberto.patriarca@community.it

Spain

Alejandra Moore Mayorga
Tel: +34 91 531 23 88
amoore@grupoalbion.net

Jose García Villardefrancos
Tel: +34 91 531 23 88
jgarcia@grupoalbion.net

United Kingdom

Graeme Wilson or
Harry Cameron
Tel: +44 (0)20 7353 4200
Advent@tulchangroup.com

Other European markets

Graeme Wilson or
Harry Cameron
Tel: +44 (0)20 7353 4200
Advent@tulchangroup.com

Latin America

Brazil

Tiago Lethbridge
Tel: +55 11 99641 1444
tiago.lethbridge@novapr.com.br

Mexico

Elisenda Casellas
Tel: +52 55 5257 1084, Ext. 1230
ecasellas@llorenteycuenca.com

Other Latin American markets

Kerry Golds or Andrew Johnson
Tel: +1 646 805 2000
Adventinternational-US@finsbury.com

North America

United States

Kerry Golds or Andrew Johnson
Tel: +1 646 805 2000
Adventinternational-US@finsbury.com

© 2002-2022 Advent International Corporation. All rights reserved

LinkedIn