Asia

Greater China

Christine Wood
Tel: +852 3768 4500
christine.wood@fticonsulting.com

Pui Shan Lee
Tel: +86 21 2315 1068
ps.lee@fticonsulting.com

India

Netra Desai
+91 961 9399 478
netra.desai@ketchumsampark.com

 

Other Asian markets

Fergus Wheeler
Tel: +44 (0)203 727 1522
adventinternational@fticonsulting.com

Louisa Feltes
Tel: +44 (0)203 727 1166
adventinternational@fticonsulting.com

Europe

Denmark

Paul Svinth Jensen
Tel: +45 4083 3230
psjensen@kreab.com

Søren Hedegaard Nielsen
Tel: +45 2016 7305
shnielsen@kreab.com

 

France

Julien Vaulpré
Tel: +33 (0) 6 77 81 41 05
julien.vaulpre@taddeo.fr

Colette Génin
Tel: +33 (0) 6 23 65 36 85
colette.genin@taddeo.fr


Germany

Anna Sperber
Tel: +49 (69) 921874 78
asperber@heringschuppener.com

Jobst Honig
Tel: +49 (69) 921874 44
jhonig@heringschuppener.com

Spain

Alejandra Moore Mayorga
Tel: +34 91 531 23 88
amoore@grupoalbion.net

Jose García Villardefrancos
Tel: +34 91 531 23 88
jgarcia@grupoalbion.net

United Kingdom

Fergus Wheeler
Tel: +44 (0)203 727 1522
adventinternational@fticonsulting.com

Louisa Feltes
Tel: +44 (0)203 727 1166
adventinternational@fticonsulting.com

Other European markets

Fergus Wheeler
Tel: +44 (0)203 727 1522
adventinternational@fticonsulting.com

Louisa Feltes
Tel: +44 (0)203 727 1166
adventinternational@fticonsulting.com

Latin America

Brazil

Tiago Lethbridge
Tel: +55 11 99641 1444
tiago.lethbridge@novapr.com.br

Mexico

Angélica López
Tel: +52 55 9177 1885
angelica.lopez@hkstrategies.com

Other Latin American markets

Dana Gorman or
Erin Smith
Tel: +1 212 371 5999
adventinternational@abmac.com

North America

United States

Chuck Dohrenwend or
Dana Gorman
Tel: +1 212 371 5999
adventinternational@abmac.com

© 2002-2018 Advent International Corporation. All rights reserved