In this section


Press contacts

ASIA
 
China | India | Asia ex-India 

CENTRAL EUROPE
 
Czech Republic | Poland | Romania | Ukraine

WESTERN EUROPE
 
Denmark | France | Germany | Italy | Netherlands | Spain | UK

LATIN AMERICA
  
 Brazil | Colombia | Mexico

NORTH AMERICA
 
United States

ASIA

China
Christine Wood
christine.wood@fticonsulting.com
Tel: +852 3768 4500

India
Divya Tejnani
dtejnani@perfectrelations.com
Tel: +91 (0)22-2436 7155

Asia ex-India and China
Fergus Wheeler or Emily Desmier
adventinternational@fticonsulting.com 
Tel: +44 (0)203 727 1522 
Tel: +44 (0)203 727 1233

CENTRAL EUROPE

Czech Republic
Fergus Wheeler or Emily Desmier
adventinternational@fticonsulting.com
Tel: +44 (0)203 727 1522
Tel: +44 (0)203 727 1233

Poland
Aleksandra Olek-Pawłowska, Witosława Onyszkiewicz or Marta Marczak 
ap@pov.pl, wo@pov.pl or mm@pov.pl

Tel: + 48 22 375 65 55

Romania
Fergus Wheeler or Emily Desmier
adventinternational@fticonsulting.com
Tel: +44 (0)203 727 1522
Tel: +44 (0)203 727 1233

Ukraine
Fergus Wheeler or Emily Desmier
adventinternational@fticonsulting.com
Tel: +44 (0)203 727 1522
Tel: +44 (0)203 727 1233


WESTERN EUROPE

Denmark
Christian Grønning
cgroenning@kreab.com
Tel: +45 27 63 07 55

France
Ari Levine
ari.levine@citigate.fr
Tel: +33 (0)1 53 32 84 71
 
Yoann Besse
yoann.besse@citigate.fr
Tel: +33 (0)1 53 32 78 89

Germany
Carolin Amann
carolin.amann@fticonsulting.com 
Tel: +49 (0) 69 92037 132

Italy
Fergus Wheeler or Emily Desmier
adventinternational@fticonsulting.com 
Tel: +44 (0)20 7269 7259
Tel: +44 (0)20 7269 7108

Netherlands
Fergus Wheeler or Emily Desmier
adventinternational@fticonsulting.com 
Tel: +44 (0)20 7269 7259
Tel: +44 (0)20 7269 7108

Spain
Alejandra Moore Mayorga or Jose García Villardefrancos
amoore@grupoalbion.net
jgarcia@grupoalbion.net

Tel: +34 91 531 23 88

UK
Fergus Wheeler or Emily Desmier
adventinternational@fticonsulting.com 
Tel: +44 (0)203 727 1522
Tel: +44 (0)203 727 1233

LATIN AMERICA

Brazil
Raul Fagundes Neto
raul.fagundes@medialink.com.br
Tel: +55 11 3817 2131

Colombia
Chuck Dohrenwend or Dana Gorman
adventinternational@abmac.com
Tel: +1 212 371 5999

Mexico
Cynthia Llanos Rivas or Luis Alberto Perez Rosales
cllanos@gcya.net
lperez@gcya.net
Tel: +52 55 5246 0100 Ext.246
Tel: +52 55 5246 0100 Ext.235


NORTH AMERICA

United States
Chuck Dohrenwend or Dana Gorman
adventinternational@abmac.com
Tel: +1 212 371 5999